My Vehicles () |
Tempe Dodge
Sales: 844-720-6165
Service: 480-565-4460
Parts: 480-565-4522

Dealership Management Staff

Sales Department

Michelle Frye
General Sales Manager
480-496-4000 ext. 2419
michelle@tempedodge.com

Austin Mosher
Sales Manager
480-496-4000 ext. 2441
austinmosher@tempedodge.com

TJ Campbell
Sales Manager
480-496-4000 ext. 2440
tj@tempedodge.com

Finance Department

Mike Miller
Finance Director
480-598-2360
mmiller@tempedodge.com

Sterling Whitley

480-598-2364
sterling@tempedodge.com

Brent Bush

480-598-2365
brentbush@tempedodge.com

Kelly Koloseike

480-496-4000 ext. 2444
kelly@tempedodge.com

Credit Solutions Department

Anthony (A.D.) Davis
Department Head
480-598-2352
ad1@tempedodge.com

Steve Evansky

480-598-2313
sevansky@tempedodge.com

Tate Wetzel

480-496-4000 ext. 2442
tate@tempedodge.com

Business Link and Fleet Department

Dave Zinkel
Department Head
480-496-4000 ext. 2304/ Cell- 480-232-1999
davez@tempedodgefleet.com

James Duet

480-496-4000 ext. 2427/Cell- 480-220-0061
james@tempedodgefleet.com

Service Department Staff


Service Department Direct
480-598-2363
service@tempedodge.com

Mike Purtle
Service Manager
480-598-2327
mikep@tempedodge.com

Jon Crane
Assistant Service Manager
480-598-2326
jcrane@tempedodge.com

Ashley Purtle
Warranty Administrator
480-598-2359
ashley@tempedodge.com

Jeff Gates
Service Advisor
480-598-2329

Brian Erdmann
Service Advisor
480-598-2322

Bill Zeman
Service Advisor
480-598-2331

Torrey Hambrick
Service Advisor
480-598-2328

David Stanley
Service Advisor
480-598-2325

Eddie Fernandez
Service Advisor
480-598-2332

Sam Battaglia
Express Lane Oil Changes
480-598-2323

Parts Department Staff

Ken Lanious
Parts Manager
480-598-2312
parts@tempedodge.com

Mikel Sikora
Assistant Parts Manager
480-598-2310
parts@temepdodge.com

Bill Domonkos

480-598-2310

Ray Munk

480-598-2310

James Sabolia

480-598-2310

Allstate Insurance Agency

Kelly Koloseike
Exclusive Agent
480-598-2380
kkoloseike@allstate.com

Joseph Barss
Agency Manager
480-598-2380
josephbarss@allstate.com

Carrie Miller
Sales Agent
480-598-2380
carriemiller@allstate.com

Ben Troglia
Sales Agent
480-598-2380
btroglia@allstate.com

Welcome to Tempe Dodge

Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge

7975 S Autoplex Loop Rd, Tempe, AZ85284
Get Directions

Call us today!

Sales: 844-720-6165

Service: 480-565-4460

Parts: 480-565-4522


Sales Department Hours
Monday: 8:30am-9:00pm
Tuesday: 8:30am-9:00pm
Wednesday: 8:30am-9:00pm
Thursday: 8:30am-9:00pm
Friday: 8:30am-9:00pm
Saturday: 8:30am-8:00pm
Sunday: 10:00am-6:00pm