Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Very easy to work with and talk to. Cares about customers happiness and satisfaction. Wonderful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

Brett at Tempe Ram took great care of getting my truck serviced for me. He worked around my schedule which I very much appreciated. Work was top notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Marty was awesome! He got my car in & out quickly. Service was excellent! Thank you, Marty!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I wonder if any of the services down would be covered by my extended Mopar Protection Plan? On a previous visit for the A/C work, the department was aware of my coverage but I just extended the plan at the end of May when it expired. Can someone get back to me regarding this please? Also, I thought they washed the car last time? It wasn't washed on this visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2022

I went for an oil change & like that you can just stop in without an appointment. Also like that an overall inspection is done to catch problems. Worked with Sarah who was very friendly & helpful.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

Great in all respects. Scheduled oil change and rotation under Jeep Wave program, Marty the service advisor is an asset. Facility clean, functional and free coffee/water/wifi. Comfortable waiting area.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 28, 2022

The service department and manager are great! The waiting room is clean, and had good amenities. The service manager was kind, and prompt. I always come to Tempe Dodge to get my service done. I won’t go anywhere else.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Brett always does a great time listening and responding to my questions, is respectful of my time and keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Outstanding service and the staff were very personal and professional I am looking forward to my next visit

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

From the moment I drive in they were very attentive. I actually had a reservation for a day during the week, and they called me that I can come in anytime before that and have my oil change done. So I did, and it was easy. They took care of other things that I even didn’t know I had to do. Very friendly and efficient service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

We saw David Stanley in the service department. He was very helpful and great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2022

Fantastic Dealership. Great staff. Sales Staff was truly very helpful. Told them where I needed to be on payment and they worked there butts off to make it happen. Service Dept is top notch. Came in for oil change and tire rotation and was in and out in 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

They were very helpful. My needs were addressed and I was very satisfied with my servixe

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Eddie provided exceptional customer service and went above and beyond to make sure I had an Awesome customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2022

Always enjoy working with Brett at Tempe Ram. Very knowledgeable and trusting. I have been taking my truck in for service their for many years and will continue doing so.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Chris was able to get my vehicle in and taken care of with no stress on my end. It was a good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Sarah in the service department was phenomenal! Super friendly, helpful, and knowledgable. Thank you Sarah!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

took my Durango in for an oil change and tire rotation - they recommended a brake flush as well @ 48k miles. Probably in and out in 90 minutes through the Fast lane. Sara was exceptional!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Chris Sherwood was excellent to work with. The dealership did a great job in replacing my new steering wheel. Very great people to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

It was a great experience as always thank you so much for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Marty did a great job taking care of everything my Jeep Renegade needed for service. He was kind, polite, and personable. Highly recommend this location for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Marty took great care of me. He was helpful, made some helpful suggestions and was very pleasant to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

When buying a car, the sales people try to win you over and are very nice at any car dealer. The issue begins after you sign the paperwork. Past experience with service departments left me very unhappy. I have now own my Kia for 12 years and the service department has never let me down. Paula is outstanding. I trust the work that is done and never questioned whether I was being scammed. Always happy. Plus the waiting room and restrooms are upscale and clean.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

Paula is an exceptional customer service agent. She has always gone above and beyond to make sure I am taken care of. I do not go anywhere else because of her, and she is the only representative I will interact with. You have an amazing asset in her!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2022

I've had my Jeep for a little over a year and I absolutely love it! The staff at Dodge/Jeep Tempe Autoplex are knowledgeable and professional.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Great service from Sarah, friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Love the inspection report, makes it easy and practical.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 9, 2022

Service on my 2014 Dodge Ram Eco-Diesel was Excellent, speedy & Complete. I was completely informed on the problem, was able to contact my service manager without delay and was kept updated on the progress of the work.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 8, 2022

From the first greeting from Brad all the way through my repair process was great. Brad kept me informed and actually got my car repaired earlier than expected. there was no pressure to get other things fixed which I appreciate. Yes I would bring my car back for service here.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

Eddie was very helpful, I was given some false information in regards to my warranty info from a different dealer I purchased my jeep from. Eddie verified some facts for me and helped me get out of there at no cost thanks to the warranty and his help. He nee I needed my gladiator back by a certain time and he delivered on his promise to have done. Will 10/10 times take my jeep back to them for maint. and repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 6, 2022

The service here is always amazing! Quick, professional, friendly, and always makes you feel wanted. Sarah always is prompt and truthful every single visit. I'll always come here for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

The service department was excellent, Sarah in particular. She was very informative and was able to get my truck in and out of service in an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2022

My first service on my Jeep Compass, great experience from the time I drove in to the time I drove away. Sarah was great to work with. I was getting an oil change. And service rotsted my tires and washed the car too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Very professional and friendly when I’m in for service. Eddie is great as an advisor

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 4, 2022

Brad at Tempe Jeep is fantastic to work with. He always makes us feel like we are VIPs and takes time to ensure we have everything we need. We know we are getting the best when we deal with Brad. Thank you for everything - you have clients for life here!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 2, 2022

Service advisor Sam was the best Very professional accommodation and knowledgeable 5 star service would refer others to him in future had vehicle ready at time he promised

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Always have a good experience with the service advisors here and getting my oil changed and such is always pretty efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2022

As usual, our service advisor(David Stanley) was efficient and answered any questions we had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Always love working with Chuck and John and Ben! They never put me on the wrong vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

My service advisor David Stanley is always on top my service needs keeping me informed on factory updates. I service 3 vehicles 2021 Ram 2500, Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited, Jeep Wrangler Limited Rubicon and I'm always satisfied with service.

Cars logo
Cars May 28, 2022

Great work fast service. Bill and the technician that performed service was excellent. I would recommend this dealer for friends and family. I plan on returning for future service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

David Stanley is my normal service advisor and is always just the best, but in his absence, Sarah Rope helped me and was also equally as fantastic. I've not had a bad experience with this service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Great service , and maintenance advisor. ( Brett). He was of great help with my truck service .

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

Took my Journey in for a seat frame to be replaced. Dropped it off on my way to work and they had the job completed by the time I go off work. Ed is great to work with.

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Engine light came on and my SUV started shaking of course my heart dropped… I just purchased this used ride less than a year ago I knew it would have something happen along the way but not this soon. Especially since the purchase was made at a different dealership cough(kia). I was overwhelmed completely stressed I could hear my money burning at the start of Arizona Summer. With no waiting I went directly to Dodge dealership near me and was helped by Big Shout out to Brad. Graduation season and summer trip planned days after my truck was fixed ...

Cars logo
Cars May 25, 2022

Service was excellent as usual. They went above and beyond in that I arrived late for pick up (service department was closed after 3 on Saturday) and the sales manager went out of his way to find my car, paperwork and set me up with payment. Saturdays are a busy day for the sales team and it was very nice of him to juggle my pick-up with his regular duties.

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2022

Sarah did a great job. The work on the jeep was completed on time, the jeep is still running great. The facility is well maintained and clean.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2022

Took one hour to be seen by a service advisor so you need more advisors on weekends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

The guys at Tempe RAM are top notch. Several transactions there and each time Mike Breyfogle and Chris Fredlake have been great to work with. Relaxed atmosphere, no pressure and certainly not the corporate vibe or vulture atmosphere one will find at other dealerships.. Mutual Respect and understanding on both side as to what the objective and needs are. Both personable. I highly recommend this dealership and especially, these two guys. Like me, you will become a repeat customer for your truck needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Sarah did an excellent job, even in delivering the bad news that I needed to buy two new tires. She was very courteous, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

I had been looking for a new vehicle for a couple weeks. I tried two other dealerships, and those dealerships would not give me the price on my trade-in or the financing numbers I was hoping to acquire. Alex and Vanecia helped me out and did a great job. There was no pressure, and the actual price was less than I was estimating. I am very happy with the vehicle and service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Brett and the Service Technician were very friendly and knowledgeable. Great experience. Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Yes, Marty was great! Honest and got me in and out in less time than I was quoted:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Quick and fast service. Excellent communication and value with coupon. Marty made sure to keep me updated on car progress

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

David Standley my service advisor was very cordial and very professional during my contact with him. He explained in detail what the service appointment would entail.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

My only experience with Tempe Ram was the service appointment I had on 5/16 with Service Advisor David Standley. Very professional. I would recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Craig is absolutely the most helpful and reliable person! I purchased my vehicle back in 2019 and have received amazing service and care ever since! I highly recommend seeking Craig to service your vehicle! If there was not a word count I would go on and on! He is honest, fair and considerate. Thank you Craig for being you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 18, 2022

If you want to get your vehicle serviced if high recommend Eddie James - amazing guy to work with, he’s very informative and knowledgeable so if you ever need anything he’s the one to go to . He’s helps me with my RAM 1500 and now Challenger Hellcat and still always 110% customer service, service and help .

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

David Stanley is my service advisor. I'm in my late sixty's and David is the absolute very best in the business. He is always courtesy, smart and most importantly knowledgeable about my vehicle. He should be the "GOLD STANDARD" on the automotive service industry.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2022

Brad at Tempe Jeep's dealership made the service process easy and went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with my car repairs. He was friendly and set up a courtesy ride back to house while the car was in the shop.

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2022

CJS You're a fantastic salesman... Keep up the good work and I'll be there to purchase a 2024 next visit. I'm loving my 2023 Sportage. I appreciate you Gina M.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

With David Stanley, his work is always truly exceptional. We always know that David goes the extra mile when it comes to repairs or just finding something that needs to be checked.

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2022

I bought my car back in October with Torrey & he was so amazing, Had all the answers and made everything so easy! I just recently dealt with Craig while getting my Dodge Charger serviced and he was so helpful & made sure everything was done properly!

Cars logo
Cars May 7, 2022

See Jeff for service. The best. Been going to Jeff Gates for service on my Chryslers for around 30 years now. From Scottsdale to Tempe CJD to DCJR. Just wish it was closer to Northeast Mesa where I live.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

When you go in you are greeted with a smile and professional service and it make fill welcome

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Great service. Came in and got out in 30 mins (if that). Service was easy and simple. Pulled up to the service door. Got out of the car, met with the awesome rep. He told me an approximate time. Got me out in 1/4 of that time. I am grateful!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2022

Sarah was my contact at the dealership and she was outstanding! The staff were excellent in the service area and I could not be more pleased with the overall experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2022

Was able to make an appointment easily. The service and staff were very professional and personable.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 3, 2022

I had an exceptional experience at the dealership in Tempe. The service Rep was one of the nicest Reps to assist me. She was knowledgeable, patient, personable and calming.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Always prompt service with a smile. Love the way they keep me updated on my phone

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Had to have a recall update for my Jeep. Called and immediately got an appointment for the next day. Brought my car in and was in and out in less than an hour. Very friendly service people qnd even though I didn't buy here, this is where I will be bringing my vehicle for any necessary service.

Cars logo
Cars May 2, 2022

Good service & was done in a timely manner. Easy to talk to about what I was needing done to my vehicle. Nothing more to say just have to take up space for the limit requirement

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

This dealership has great service! It is reliable and fast! They always have openings too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

The service at Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge always exceeds expectations. The people are always friendly, courteous, and handle all my service needs with care.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

John, Craig, Sarah and the entire Service staff are truly the professionals that I trust to maintain my personal Jeep vehicle, The work is done right in a timely fashion every time. I would recommend Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge above anyone else in the valley. John Comer

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

Marty in the service area is a top notch customer focused, polite professional! He kept me informed of areas of attention needed and what cost would be associated with remedy.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 30, 2022

After speaking with the service department about my vehicle issues, I got an appointment the next morning. Tempe Kia was able to diagnose and fix the problem in less than half of the time that another area auto repair company had my vehicle but could not identify the problem. Morning check in was quick and friendly and check out was the same.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Bill was his usual cheerful, helpful self. It is always a pleasure to deal with him and the service is done right the first time. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excellent service by Sarah. Kept me informed on the service of my car. I like the fact that I was able to stay and wait for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

We have been coming here for years, both my husband and I get our vehicles serviced here. We have worked with Eddie James a few times and he's always our go-to Service Advisor. He explains everything clearly and upfront and answers our questions. He is pleasant to interact with and conducts business professionally, while making you feel relaxed and valued as a customer. We will continue to get our vehicles serviced here. The technicians do a good job and I always get my car back cleaner than I left it. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I made my original appointment with the service center for a standard oil change and an overall wellness inspection. I was immediately greeted by the service manager, had a brief conversation about the process, how long I would expect to wait, and covered any additional concerns I had with my truck. Seamless process, accurate, friendly, and I will happily be returning to the dealership for the next need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

Very friendly, helpful, and answered all my questions. My Jeep is fixed and running well.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

Been using this dealership for service of 4 Kia vehicles for many years and they are always amazing to work with! Our Service Advisor, Paula is excellent and the Sales team has taken care of us each time we were looking for another car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

I’ve been coming here for over 5 years and the services is always great. My service advisor Craig is always professional and provides great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Sarah was a great associate! Marty always helps me too. I was able to get in earlier than expected and again Sarah was great to myself and all of her other customers throughout the whole process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Very welcoming. Only dealership able to due the oil change on my eco diesel. Service tech was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

I've been servicing my jeeps at Tempe Jeep for 12 years. Recently I purchased another Jeep from Tempe mostly based upon the fantastic, friendly, courteous and professional service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 24, 2022

I was so pleased with the service I received! They were fast, efficient and the young lady that helped me was great! This is the only dealership I’ve gotten oil changes from since I purchased my keep in 2019. I keep coming back because the service is great and the prices are always affordable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Through inspection of my vehicle & a detailed report of what needed work soon / an what needed addressed in the future. Worked to find after market parts that were on back order so my Jeep repairs could be completed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 22, 2022

I was mostly satisfied except for one thing , and that was they should have been able to check to see if my Jeep was under Mopar vehicle Protection warranty. When I got home I discovered the part was under my life time warranty.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 21, 2022

The process was simple and easy. Used online booking and communication was good. Declined air filters as they were overpriced. Was previously taking car to Rodeo for work, but after 2 attempts at calling with no response, I switched to Tempe who were very responsive.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I will drive across town to go to this location. Staff is spot on, they were all very friendly, kept me updated, and got my Jeep fixed quickly. Jeff was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

This dealership is far above the others in town (to my knowledge) with having both great customer service and options for rides to and from, when your vehicle is dropped off. If you have the choice to have my same advisor Brad, he is very kind and does his best to make things manageable for busy lives. Brad - and the couple people (the woman specifically) working over with the rides and rentals, they were all very nice, very friendly. Their “give a crap” is not broken 😁😁 I really appreciated all of them!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

great experience, we did the whole deal on the phone and it worked out very satisfactory. The dealer gave me a KBB price for my trade-in. They also gave me a good deal on the Jeep I bought. Chandler, the salesman was very courteous and helpful. There was no high pressure to buy a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2022

I think I agree with the other 4 star rating. I have spent between 2 and 5 thousand dollars in the pass year and never got an exterior wash. Also seems they find something else wrong that cost me more than I wanted to spend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Have always been treated GREAT @ Tempe Dodge, where the deals are so hot they sizzle . . . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Sam Battaglia and the whole staff at Tempe CDJR are awesome!!! Sam is very personable, honest and does his very best to take care of you and your vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2022

Very friendly. Everything went very smooth and Sam was great. I will definitely bring my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Jeff G and Mike P of Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM were of great assistance during the most recent repair of the AC Evaporator Core of my 2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee. The AC on this vehicle has had some repeat issues. Jeff, Mike and an unnamed District Service Manager were able to repair my vehicle in a way that brought me great customer satisfaction. I am sure there was documentation, conversations, and advocating on my behalf that I was not aware of but could imagine that happened. Thank you once again Jeff, Mike and Tempe Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2022

I routinely get my truck serviced at Tempe Ram. I’ve always had exceptional service. Thanks again to my service advisor Bill.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 13, 2022

I have a 19 Forte that has been lowered to the point that it scrapes on anything bigger than a hamster. So doing my own oil changes has become an extreme hassle.The guys at Tempe Kia were able to get me in and out within 90 minutes. They gave me a full rundown of the preventative services I needed to perform and even reminded me that me car is stupidly low. Andres Carillo always goes above and beyond what’s asked of him. There was even an instance where the phones were going off for a couple of minutes and I ...


Leave Us A Review