Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Brett get me informed of what was going on with my vehicle. He also let me know when it was going to be ready and call me when it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

David our service adviser is the best. Always returns call, addresses the issues and explains anything additional that might need done. It would be nice if the vehicles were always washed before pickup.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 23, 2022

We have two vehicles we have serviced at Tempe Dodge. I take them there because our service adviser is kind and honest. I don’t feel gouged. He addresses the issue and brings any other potential problems or recalls to my attention. I appreciate David.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Sarah was great. Just had an oil change. The service was just great and always is.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

Good service, friendly and knowledgeable people, care about their customers and are helpful. Dealership is clean and orderly and customer friendly. Always gives good service.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2022

service was great, liked the fact dealer paid for lyft since service was going to be about 2.5 hours. csr was very helpful, clean facility

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Sarah was able to expedite the install of two new tires for safety and return the vehicle to save me having someone pick me up from work or use UBER.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

I love this dealership. Sarah was especially exceptional in the is. She was professional informative and very kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Took good care of our problem, no issues, friendly, courteous and prompt service, thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2022

Outstanding service very quick and completed timely. I would recommend this dealership to others When we purchased our Jeep also experienced outstanding service. Nothing else to add at this time

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2022

This was my 4th interaction with Tempe Jeep, Chrysler. The 1st is when I purchased my Jeep Wrangler. The 2nd, 3rd and 4th were all routine service related. All visits were met by very professional advisers who were knowledgeable about the specifics of my vehicle and eagerly answered my inquiries. I would highly recommend this dealers service department to any appropriate vehicle owner regardless of where their vehicle was purchased.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

The service desk person was very friendly, helpful and accommodating. My car was serviced quickly and came back cleaner than I gave it to them. This dealership is the best I’ve ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2022

Sarah was so friendly and helpful she knew what I needed and pulled up my maintenance plan in less than 1 minute also courtesy washed the bird poop off my car the oil change process was faster than anticipated.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2022

They went above and beyond what I expected to help diagnose problems and fix them. Bill acquired parts and fixed one problem even though parts shortages would normally delay fixing the problem. Wonderful to work with someone who wants to keep customers coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

They were able to get my Jeep in, diagnose and fix it all in on day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

They have always serviced me well changing my oil and always willing to help with details on bettering my vehicles performance.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Every time I schedule maintenance for my Dodge challenger hellcat. I receive exceptional service. The waiting room is clean. There are snacks provided, Is the atmosphere's warm and inviting. Thank you Tempe Dodge and Ram.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Great service, great staff, great experience. I have been coming here for about a year and they never disappoint. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Great service, great staff, great experience. I have been coming here for about a year and they never disappoint. I would highly recommend to anyone.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 14, 2022

Stopped at the first Ram dealership and he said they had about a 2 hour wait time and suggested we go to the 2nd dealership so we drove down and they checked us right in, waited less than 1/2 hour and we were ready to go. Marty was very helpful, greatly appreciated

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2022

Sarah was assisting with the service she was wonder supper polite and helpful. I would definitely recommend her, I personally will definitely hask for her next service!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 12, 2022

Car was handled perfectly, all warranty issues taken care of, customer service was incredible!!! David Stanley is pound for pound the best service writer in the business!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Fast efficient and courteous service. I went in without an appointment and they were able to take care of me. The wait time was less than I expected

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

As always, we received exceptional service on our vehicle from Tempe Dodge. Chris, the service advisor was outstanding and got our vehicle in and out in a reasonable time frame.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Had loud noise coming from front end, was told by another repair shop I needed new struts on my 3 year old Grand Cherokee, turns out, there were loose carriage bolts. This dealership tightened all the bolts and inspected everything...no more noise. Probably saved me $1K. Unfortunately, I had spend about $2K at other place due to broken ball joints and cross arms, they were broken, I saw the old parts, but wish I could have gotten into the dealership first.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2022

Paula S. at the service department is excellent. She was the only one wearing a mask and sanitized my keys and the pen used to sign the paperwork. And, she was doing three times as much work as the other service personnel.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

My new 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee L needed a recall for the head lights taken care of and the stop/start function was not working. I stopped by the service department and made an appointment with Eddie James to have this taken care of. Two days later I was in for repairs and everything was taken care of. Eddie even had my Jeep washed as it had rained a few days before. I wish to thank Eddie for the quick response to my service needs. Thanks Eddie for your help, R.B. Webster

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Brad our customer service guy is wonderful he always takes care of our needs, and is truly an asset to Tempe dodge service department!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2022

My service advisor David Stanley did a great job explaining the services and repairs to be performed. I always receive great service and I expect nothing less.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Went into Tempe Dodge and met with Eddie who helped me with everything I needed in a timely manner. Would highly recommend to anyone needing car repairs.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

We were genuinely satisfied with our recent visit to our Dodge Jeep Dealership recently, we were assisted by Eddie Fernande who displayed the best attitude, was friendly, professional, answered all our questions plus more we hadn't thought of, we went home knowing we were in excellent hands, we will recommend Tempe Dodge to friends looking to purchase a new vehicle!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 6, 2022

Torrey Olague was incredible with our Dealership Experience! I knew what vehicle that I was interested in seeing before I got there and let Torrey know. He had the vehicle pulled up and ready for a test drive before I arrived! After the test drive, he was able to explain the process in detail moving forward with my trade in and was able to answer all of my questions! He was incredibly professional and I would recommend anyone going out to Tempe for a car or truck to see him! I live in Surprise Arizona, Almost an hour away and ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

Torrey Olague was incredible with our Dealership Experience! I knew what vehicle that I was interested in seeing before I got there and let Torrey know. He had the vehicle pulled up and ready for a test drive before I arrived! After the test drive, he was able to explain the process in detail moving forward with my trade in and was able to answer all of my questions! He was incredibly professional and I would recommend anyone going out to Tempe for a car or truck to see him! I live in Surprise Arizona, Almost an hour away and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Professional. Provided the service that was needed. Clean facility with free coffee and some vending machine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

I was able to get a replacement battery in under an hour and a half. Everyone was quick and courteous as always. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

Service never takes as long as they tell you. I usually wait and they get me in and out quickly.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 30, 2021

I recently visited Tempe Dodge Jeep and had my oil changed on my Jeep Patriot. Marty was the service advisor and he was wonderful. From my arrival time to when I left was about 35 minutes. They were very quick and efficient and I've always had very good work done there. Both my husband and I own Jeep Patriots and we've always had our service work at Tempe Dodge Jeep. Thank you so much.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Professional and friendly and helpful service advisor. Fixed a recall without me asking. Price to patch tire very reasonable

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Sam is great! Service on my Jeep was quick and efficient! Definitely recommend Tempe Jeep and Sam

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I have always had a great experience at this dealership, and Sarah made sure I was happy.. Great job !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2021

Brad and his team have always provided exceptional customer service. I go there with confidence that my vehicles will be well cared for and I will be received with courtesy and professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Sam was awesome and took very good care of us. He provided exceptional service and his communication was timely.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 25, 2021

Had a wonderful experience just before the Holidays. Just needed minor service on the car and the service i received was very good. I was taken care of promptly. The estimated service time was spot on. Thank you all. Happy Holidays.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Tempe Dodge maintenance service is always my first option to go to. The staff are always tentative and friendly. The service is easy and fast.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 24, 2021

Brad is an excellent service manager who is thorough and detailed in helping resolve my Jeep issues. He provided an excellent customer service experience all around!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2021

Service was great. In and out with details on items outstanding, explained perfectly and no pressure to proceed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Had a great experience with my car service, Eddie was extremely helpful and I appreciate all that he did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Sarah did not keep me waiting. She kept me informed and was not pushy with the things my car needed. She was a joy to be around! I look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Brett was very helpful. Explained the service to me and kept me posted on the progress. Never had a bad experience with this service department.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Sarah was friendly and provided exceptional service I will recommend Tempe Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

Since purchasing my 2011 Dodge RAM 1500 and a lifetime servicing warranty, Tempe Dodge & my Servicing Manager, David Stanley, have provided excellent service! David has been with me since the RAM's "virgin" oil change, and 192k miles, it still runs quite well. I have nothing but respectful confidence in Tempe Dodge & the my servicing relationship with this dealership; David Stanley specifically.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Marty was very polite. Explained everything very well. Service was efficient and they always pay attention to detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

Sarah was great to work with and has always been very professional. I would recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2021

Dave with the service department once again goes far and beyond making sure my vehicle is taken care off. Always a pleasure having Dave in charge of my vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

The experience was fine all round. Brought car in for a regular oil change and tire rotation: a nail in one tire was removed and patched with no charge.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

very satisfied as soon as i pulled up met at car she was very friendly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 14, 2021

It was very clean waiting room and the restroom was clean as well All of the people at the dealership were friendly and very helpful

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Everything was excellent, as always. Everything was excellent, as always. Everything was excellent, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Eddie is always communicative and keeps me informed of any issues. Dealerships staff friendly as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

David was able to get the recalled part for my vehicle in very quickly and my service appointment lined up. He was very patient with my questions and concerns and provided knowledgeable answers. Day of service his communication was excellent. I am very happy with the level of service received - thank you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Fast friendly service. Vehicles was ready when expected. Salesman and service provider gave an accurate estimate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Pain-free experience👍 Eddie was great‼️ I am happy with their service😊 got it done a lot quicker than I expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

The best service always! Good communication, In and out, not a long wait! Thank you Sam an the team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

Good people. Clean facility. Friendly. Techs could pay a little more attention to to detail, and clean the car as good as it was when brought in.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

Brad always goes above and beyond with the service, scheduling and always good for some fun banter and needed laughs. I would recommend Brad to ANYONE who has a jeep!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Good service I was in and out in no time. I did have ask for and wait for a service to be completed that was overlooked.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 8, 2021

I’ve been to other dealerships but have never received the excellent service this dealership provides. Service is important to me when choosing a dealership

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Great experience with Brad and the staff. Would highly recommend Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 7, 2021

Very accommodating and flexible with my schedule.. vehicle attention was very prompt and communication was on point. Brad our adviser was always prompt in messaging or calling in statuses for vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

The customer service I received was absolutely amazing! Leah and Sam definitely went above and beyond to make sure that I was able to get my Wrangler back before the time that was promised! They both deserve the recognition for being personable, and for providing the 5 Star Stellar service that has earned my business with making sure my Wrangler is properly maintained!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Prompt check in and assessment of my need. Reasonable wait time with frequent updates. Excellent experience, I would recommend Jason and his team to anyone looking for a no nonsense purchasing experience buying a quality RAM…

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is always friendly and attentive. Anytime my Jeep needs service it's always an efficient process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 5, 2021

Had a great service advisor- Salvatore aka Sam. He is friendly, knowledgeable and keeps you informed with status updates on your vehicle. Very satisfied with the customer service provided!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2021

Found it easy to schedule appointment, appreciated the follow-up notifications, prompt, courteous, understood what was needed in terms of proper maintenance. Wait time for service minimal!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Craig Smith, Service Advisor, was very helpful with my concerns relative to my 2019 Jeep and he made special attention to see the necessary work was performed by the mechanics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

always a good experience when doing business with Tempe CDJR. been a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

I have tried other auto repair service center's, however I was never satisfied, that is how I found Tempe Kia service repair. The shuttle service is an extra bonus to the great service.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 2, 2021

First time getting a rental and they had everything ready for me to go. I didn’t have to wait long just signed a few things and than I left.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Sam did a great job handling my vehicle repairs. My Jeep was in for warranty work. MPP took awhile to authorize repairs but Sam got it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

They quickly determined the issue and communicated their findings. It ended up being a computer notification due to low fuel and was easily rectified at no cost to me. I appreciated the expertise and swift diagnosis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Great staff gives me great guidance in maintaining my car trustworthy bill zeeman is amazing

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2021

I brought my car in for a routine service. Sarah was great. As the service representative, she was very personable and described the status of my car service in detail. Super happy customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

David Stanley is always the just most helpful service advisor for me. I truly enjoy working with him. Service is always done correctly yet expediently.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

David Stanley is a true professional and a truly great asset to your service team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Fast and prompt service and Brent was very helpful, courteous and Professional, he and his staff diagnosed and took care of the problem quickly and I had my vehicle back in 3 days

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Brad did a great job with service. My van wouldn’t start because there was a problem with the starter. When I called in, Brad told me I’d have to get it towed in. He met with the tow truck driver that same day. I got both a text and email regarding the service they recommended, including cost. It was very convenient. I had my van back within a few hours. It was easy and convenient.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

I really enjoyed my visit at this dealership. It was my first time taking in my jeep for service and I have no complaints.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Brett in Service is the guy you want to work with. His customer service is exceptional. Knows what is going on or he will take the time to figure it out!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2021

Dealership is close to work, a plus! Able to get my vehicle in without an appointment. Advisor kept me in the loop through the day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

You all always do an amazing job keeping my Jeep running right! Thank you Craig!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Exceptionally polite and helpful in every way. My wait time was at a minimum. Came out with an estimate after inspecting my car in a timely fashion.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

I was in bad need of a new set of tires. Without advance notice to the dealership I came by Thursday afternoon (11/18/2021) and discussed this with Sam. Sam checked the inventory on hand and found 4 new tires that were exactly what I needed. The tires were put on along with a new air filter while my wife and I waited. I do not like at all to avoid advance notice of service needs, but in this case I had no choice; I know that I should have scheduled this service and will not repeat this again. Thanks, Sam and Mike!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2021

Making an appointment online was easy and they were able to get me in a bit earlier and finished my oil change/tire rotation and inspection in less than an hour. Also very friendly employees, offer coupons when applicable to make servicing my KIA affordable. Thank you to Jairo, #1 service rep in the business.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 19, 2021

We needed new tires. So Craig called us before our appointment to determine which tires we needed and got them ordered ahead of time, so that they would be ready for our appointment.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2021

Eddie is a customer advocate and does a great job despite the warranty company shortcomings

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Eddie was absolutely amazing and I appreciate all that he did to get my Jeep serviced quickly. Not only did he work with my time restraints he also ensured I had a ride home and back within the certain timeframes. Eddie provided superb service and I will definitely be back!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

Craig was amazing, the service was prompt and they did a great job! The rental car process was easy, they made it painless. Again It was a pleasure to work with Craig.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 18, 2021

My experience was very positive. They worked hard to accommodate my needs and answered all of my questions. The buying experience was very good. They could have done a better job prepping the vehicle.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2021

Brett was awesome! The team there got us in and took care of our oil change in a timely manner. Greatly appreciated!!! We will definitely go back for the next servicing.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

My service supplies are, Craig Smith, kept me advised and up-to-date on the items that needed to be fixed on my car. He did a terrific job explaining each of the issues, nice job Craig.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review