Customer Testimonials

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2021

We've been very satisfied with the the customer service that we've received at Tempe Dodge service department over the past 16 years, thanks to our great advisor, David Stanley. 🙂

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

Great overall experience. Friendly and professional staff and very timely.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I came in with a dead battery. Robert was quick to help and got my truck in and out very fast. Much better customer service than other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

I brought my vehicle in for an oil change. I was in and out in less than an hour. My service writer was very friendly and explained everything in the courtesy inspection.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 21, 2021

I brought my Jeep Cherokee in for an oil change, and it done in a timely manner.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2021

I took my 2019 wrangler in for service on a steering problem that existed since the vehicle was new. Service advisor Eddie James listened to my description of the problem and said he was sure they could fix it. And indeed they did. The vehicle steers as it should now and I feel much safer in operating it. Great experience overall. James McGrane

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

The staff was friendly, very knowledgeable and courteous. I don't feel pressured or rushed to make a selection. It was a good experience again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

The service was very good,they changed the battery for a new one and was for the garantia!! change the oil on time air filter!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

There service agent was very customer focused and help me feel comfortable about my service experience. Thank you.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Didn't have service appointment, but Tempe KIA told us to come on over anyway, since we needed help with our vehicle following roadside assistance. Service advisors were prompt and courteous. Facility was a "10." Price for service was very reasonable. Thanks, Tempe KIA !!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2021

Thank you for exceptional service. I recommend you to all I know.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Timely an courteous for me is good customer service. I was not disappointed. Sorry, I remember his service but don't remember his name. I sure its in my service record.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Had a great experience with David as my service consultant. The maintenance team was able to figure out my issue when other non dealer shops could not and the best part is, they were able to do it in less than a day.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Was greeted outside... vehicle was checked in quickly. Received text message updates and call backs... was done in one day. Excellent.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

Tempe Chrysler and Dodge have always been good to me and husband we have bought several cars from there. I will be going back there again.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 14, 2021

A part had to be ordered, so repair was not completed.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 13, 2021

David Stanley was the service manager repairing my AC for Jeep Grand Cherokee Trailhawk 2018 at Tempe CJDR. The issue was with the Evaporator and was clearly stated and explained. He was very thorough in his explanation and estimated repair time. The repair took over a day and the follow up with repair update and process was very direct and to the point. The pricing was exceptionally fair and given the work to replace the evaporator I'm sure was not easy. He is very passionate about his vehicle repairs and straightforward communication. I would highly recommend David and the outstanding ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Always responsive to needs / requests

Cars logo
Cars Jul 9, 2021

Always have a good experience with my service advisor Sam Battaglia. An excellent employee who cares about his customers.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Friendliness of service; very professional work. No unnecessary up sells or additional charges. Gave us the great suggestion of when to arrive in the morning and we were able to get right in. That is worth its weight in gold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Whenever I go to the service center it's always a great experience and Craig Smith is my go to guy for all the needs of my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

David Stanley is wonderful. He always keeps me posted on the work and is conscious about my time knowing I am missing work when sitting at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Jairo always takes care of me and my Kia. He is able to get me an appointment that works with my schedule and explains things to me very patiently. I truly appreciate the exceptional customer service from Tempe Kia.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

Took care of my issue in quick manner

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

My service manager understood my needs and made sure that they happened.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 2, 2021

I am always happy with the service I receive at Tempe Dodge Dealership. Eddie is the service advisor I always request and he provides superior service. He is always professional, courteous, responsive, and prompt. I am always satisfied with the service received and the repairs that are made. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Eddie in service.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 1, 2021

Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 27, 2021

I was early and asked if they could get me in any earlier. Things worked out and I was on my way earlier and happy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Great! Car was done on time. Staff was excellent from beginning to end!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

Really great service. The fastest oil change ever at a dealership

Cars logo
Cars Jun 26, 2021

I was planning on waiting for my car but Eddie was able to arrange a ride back to my house. I was home within 30 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Eddie in the service department was helpful and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

The service was excellent, brought my jeep in for battery issue and both batteries were replaced and the defroster cord was replaced and fixed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Chris is a pleasure to work with. Although I arrived for Express Service about 30 minutes early, I would have a few hour wait. Not a big deal but don’t want to arrive and line up at 5am to truly get in for Express!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Friendly respectful pleasant professional happy caring funny cool knowledgeable quick

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 24, 2021

Marty in the service area is awesome! Very customer focused.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Absolutely fantastic service. Quick and efficient communication, fair pricing, and they got my vehicle fixed quickly. I originally purchased my Jeep at a different dealership but will never go back, Tempe Jeep has earned my business.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 22, 2021

Quickest trip for service. In and out in less than 45 minutes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Excellent service! I brought my Jeep in for a battery issue and they replaced both batteries. My Jeep was back to me within a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Great service, friendly staff, quick diagnosis and easy fix!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 21, 2021

Chris was very friendly and the turnaround time was better than expected

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

David Stanley is the best, hands down. Dealership could do more, such as car wash after service, they used to do that? David is the reason I buy my truck there.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

David my Service Manager was great he was very knowledgeable and really took care of me!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Great service every time

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

David is an EXCELLENT service advisor!! Always takes the time to greet you and explain the issues and all available corrections or options. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

I pulled up for my vehicle recall and a service rep came right out to assist me. That is what I call good customer service. Thank you so much.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 18, 2021

Great customer service and clean and friendly. Would just suggest a quieter place for those who want to read while waiting for their car without listening to both the TV and the overhead music....

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

Had a pleasant experience. I was treated with respect and courtesy made aware of the status of my car! And twenty five words are a lot!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

I received Fast, friendly, and efficient service on my Jeep. Communications through-out the process was great. I would recommend them for servicing your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

First time customer. Had a great experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. It’s now my new go to for any of my Jeep’s needs!! Thanx

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2021

David Stanley, as is his norm, was extremely courteous and provided excellent customer care throughout my recent visit for service on my Jeep. He kept me fully informed on my vehicles maintenance needs, present and future, provided me with an estimated costs of repair and time, answered all my questions, and contacted me when my vehicle was ready. Five Star Service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Sam was great. Always there for us when needed. He goes over everything thoroughly before and after services which I like to have in detail .And gets us taken care of in timely fashion . Jodi Stiteler

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

David Stanley is great to work with. I have had my vehicle serviced there since I purchased it in 2006. Never had an issue with something not done right.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2021

My car had to be towed in and we were an hour late. But they got us out in three hours. Hallelujah. Waiting room and amenities were very nice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram is the best Dealership that I have dealt with since moving to Arizona in 1978. I have purchased both Dodge and Jeep vehicles from this Dealership. Always fair, courteous, professional AND "It is done right the first time". Whether that be buying a vehicle or having one serviced. Have never been disappointed - always SATISFIED!! Thank you, Sam Thurmond (a satisfied customer)

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 11, 2021

Dave Stanley 5 star service. Its because of him I drive 100 miles round trip to service my car atTempe Dodge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

My service guy , Eddie, is always concerned and takes good care of me. Labor seemed high for the service but Eddies attentiveness makes up for it. Could offer discounts for repeats customers however. That would be nice once in a while.b

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Quick friendly service, The service rep Marty was helpful and quickly addressed my questions and provided updates as to the status of my car and told me what needed to be taken care of was provided same day service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Eddie was easy to work with and kept great communication with me throughout the whole process. The part was still under warranty so was replaced at no additional cost.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 7, 2021

Brad was exceptional - thank you for the great customer service and communication!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2021

Welcomed quickly and efficiently. Service adviser Sam was friendly, thorough and communicated well. Loved the text notifications. He also went the extra mile in getting me to the Parts Counter for a question I had.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 5, 2021

Bill always takes excellent care of me when I go in for service.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

Robert keep me up to date on when they would be receiving the backordered parts for my truck. Once they were in he let me know as soon as I get my truck in they will start work on it. They had it completed in the same day. Great job Robert!!!

Cars logo
Cars Jun 1, 2021

My car was serviced and was extremely fast. I didnt get far before they called me to pick up my car. Keep it up guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2021

World class service from a world class team! Sam Battaglia is a rock star in my humble opinion. My vehicle was clean when returned. Always appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2021

Eddie James is a great service representative. Excellent listener! I informed him of the problems I've been having with the vechile. He knew exactly what I was talking about. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. Great service dealership!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Headrest deployed unexpectedly which could be very dangerous. They ordered a new one and will install at no charge

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Sam was the service guy that helped me. One word to express his service to me I would say: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious! He was absolutely awesome and amazing

Cars logo
Cars May 30, 2021

Recall done in 50 min. Had advised would be about 90 min.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

Great service, David kept me informed as to status and needs on the car. Had set time appointment and all work was done efficiently. Will be back in for next required servicing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2021

I was having an oil change and tire rotation done. Staff came out right away and there was on waiting. Once inside, I was helped out by Marty. He kept me informed during the service and let me know the second it was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2021

Eddie was quick and easy to work with. Makes sure everything is done and anything that can be done without any hassle or question. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 24, 2021

My service advisor, Dave, was phenomenal as always. My Chrysler 200 is an absolute piece of trash and I'll never buy a Chrysler product again due to the never-ending repairs needed on it, but Dave makes things easier and it's always a smooth process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service by everyone. Job well done. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. From dropping off the vehicle and also picking up the vehicle. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service and close to me as I live in Tempe. David Stanley has been my rep for years and when I tell him about a problem, he always knows what we need to check and/or repair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2021

Only criticism was that shuttle driver failed to tell me there was no service available after 1:00 pm when he dropped me off @ home that morning.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Had a great experience getting our new car last week! Michael and Vaniessia were extremely helpful, friendly, and patient. Couldn't recommend them enough and am so grateful for their help and making the process of purchasing a car an easy one.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 17, 2021

Service was good as always. Only complaint I have is that the seats could be be more comfortable.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

The service at this Kia service and dealership is outstanding. I know, because I've been to others. The staff are friendly and efficient (look out for Paula - the best), their time estimates for completion are accurate, and I always feel I can trust them when extra service or parts are recommended. The final car wash after service (complementary) always makes me feel like my car is refreshed and at optimum performance.

Cars logo
Cars May 16, 2021

Eddie is truly cares about his customers and provides the best service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2021

friendly fast service used seat covers and floor mats good restrooms and waiting room easy to talk to did the work fast will go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Good and friendly customer service. Communcation was great. Craig was nice and made sure I knew what was going to be done on my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

My experience was perfect, quick, efficient, and thorough. Everyone is always so friendly and helpful! Especially the complete thorough service received from Sarah Rope!

Cars logo
Cars May 13, 2021

I really appreciate Eddie, he has been my advisor for a couple of years now and he know, understands and appreciate his customers. I really enjoy working with him.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

David is always very attentive and detailed when explaining what needs to be done and why, and always provides different options. He is always friendly and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2021

Communication was great they were able to handle my specialty SRT Redeye quickly and Professionally.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Service was CQC — Clean, Quick, and Courteous. I felt taken care of right as I pulled into the service awning. It took an overnight wait but that was only to get my parts from LA. My service rep was with me every step of the way and regularly communicated the process by text. He even coordinated transportation to and from the dealership on pickup and drop off. None of the process ever felt like a chore. The longest wait time was for minutes at worst. Service was so good I’ll be going back any time there’s a problem!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 11, 2021

Great customer service. I brought my lunch to eat while waiting, and they were done before I was!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2021

Awesome service! Everyone was very friendly and the work on my car was done quickly. I will be returning to Tempe Dodge for my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 10, 2021

Andres, in particular, is always super helpful, very professional and very knowledgeable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2021

Craig is an excellent service advisor. His knowledge of Jeep’s makes my service needs seamless. Always on time, always reliable. A pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

The service center made our experience a pleasant one. From dropping off our car to picking it up. Thank you KIA. I would highly recommend this service center to my friends and co workers. Our tech was informative and knowledgeable as well as friendly and professional.

Cars logo
Cars May 9, 2021

Paula was courteous and helpful and we enjoyed our experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2021

Marty made everything easy , asked if I had any additional concerns and assured me everything was fixed with my car . Couldn’t be happier . Service department was fast and responsive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Service was quick and friendly. Dealt with David before. Advised of future work that needs to be done. I’ll come back again. Need donuts again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Quick friendly excellent service. Explained recommendations the made. Answered all my questions. Definitely be back for future service and will recommend to others who have Kias.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 6, 2021

Always appreciate going to this dealership. I always feel that the appropriate work is being done utilizing the appropriate parts. I feel good keeping my Dodge in like newCondition

Cars logo
Cars May 4, 2021

Continues to be great service for my Dodge Challenger. Will continue to come here.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

I would like to take this opportunity to share my last experience with Robert and his Team. Thank you, Robert, for going above and beyond to address my situation (not typical) and take ownership. I will not forget the outstanding service you and your team provided me with and even after my warranty period ends on my 2019 Ram 1500, I will continue to bring my vehicle to your and your Team for service. You guys are THAT GOOD and I want everyone to know it! Again, thank yo so much! You've earned a customer for life! Chris

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review