Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Very convenient to get my oil changed. The experience was efficient and hassle free. I was able to get my oil changed without having to wait long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

I was kept up to speed, and the fact that I got my car back the same day, was amazing. Loved having constant updates on everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

courteous, efficient service from initial check-in service order write-up, estimated service duration, communication on status, acceptance of molar coupon, and the final check-out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Great service by David as always. Oil change, air filter, and tire rotation were completed promptly and David notified me as soon as things were done.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 17, 2021

Sam new his sh./? together' i will come back for all my cars problems because of sam.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Bill Zeman always provides excellent and accurate service. I have had Bill as service manager for over 10 years with 3 different vehicles. I followed Bill from his previous dealership to Tempe Chrysler / Dodge

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Everyone that I've met during 2 visits has been kind and helpful. I walked the entire site and even talked about cd players, (oh my) with a young man in parts on 4-12. at Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram. He, Sam, and the courteous young lady who greeted me and took my Renegade exhibited the PREMIER customer service culture that I've seen anywhere outside Carmel, CA in 1987. How refreshing this is in an online everything world. Please tell the entire staff that they are doing a fine job. Thank you. -John Tresek Jr.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Brad kept me informed while my car was being serviced. Liked the up to date communication. Definitely would recommend your service to family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

They always do a really good job when it comes to the oil change and air filter change. They get you in quickly and get you out on time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Dealership was customer service oriented, courteous,professional, quick. Close to residence, waiting room clean, provided good communication skills, Marty was very cooperative with assisting with car care service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

David Stanley is a wonderful service advisor, always takes of us and our truck. He keeps us updated on its status and makes us feel like our business matters. He's the only advisor we use.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

recall work done....faster than expected.....no other work done this time.....not sure how I can come up with 25 words....this section needs to be updated to allow lesser words

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 11, 2021

Andres at the Kia Tempe Service Center is always exceptional, friendly and helpful. Hes great at his job.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 10, 2021

Excellent service experience as usual. Keep it up!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Setting up a routine service or maintenance call with Tempe Chrysler is easy. They go out of their way to make sure the work is properly done and to your satisfaction in a timely fashion at a reasonable price. I've brought my Chrysler 300T to them for service since I bought it new in 2008.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2021

Camden was great. Very helpful and kept me updated on my vehicle. Vaniessia was also great with financing. Very friendly and helpful. Thanks to both of them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Brad was exceptional, knew the issue and it turned out true. He kept in touch with me on updates. Awesome service experience and Brad was awesome!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Very responsive to my questions. Everyone was polite when I showed up for my appointment. Quick check in and kept me up to date on the progress of service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2021

My service person is Eddie. My car needed an oil change and the young lady who checked me in is always sweet and competent. I was in and out of the dealership in less than one hour. I was very satisfied with the entire experience.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 5, 2021

James in parts and Brad worked together to provide excellent service at a fair price. I have bought a few vehicles at the Tempe Chrysler Jeep dealership years ago and I was always impressed with the products and great service. Thank You , Craig

Cars logo
Cars Apr 4, 2021

Drove up, handed them the keys, grabbed a coffee, watched The View for the first time in my life, got the car back after is was cleaned, washed, and new oil and filter installed. Fast, painless, and I know the technicians knew how to service my car using the correct procedures and parts. I've had my car serviced at this dealership since I bought it, and will continue to go there for my automotive needs. Great group of people working there.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

Eddie is fantastic. He has assisted me with several repairs in the last year. He is knowledgeable and explained all repairs and cost clearly and ensures I understand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I brought my Ram 1500 in for service and was greeted right away. Everything was explained to me. thoroughly, and I was on my way very quickly. Friendly service and great workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Craig was very helpful and answered all my questions. It was great to work with him and his team. Excellent service! I will go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I was scheduled for service in a timely manner. Excellent staff, that was extremely knowledgeable, about my concern and vehicle. Vehicle was fixed to my satisfaction. Also, very thankful, i had purchased extended warranty.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 3, 2021

Eddie Fernandez thank you for all of your great customer service and knowledge about my Jeep! Also for taking extra good care of my Jeep

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Edward was very friendly and informative. I was always kept up to date regarding my car. The tech that worked on my was very helpful. I am sorry I forgot your name. I would recommend them anyone for great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

I took my car in to get the recall fixed and to get my start/stop fixed. I previously took my jeep to get the start/stop fixed 2 times in the past (battery issue) & most recent was 9 months ago. this time a sensor was the issue, and Craig was nice enough to ensure it was covered under warranty, despite being slightly out of the warranty time/miles. The quality of work is lower in rating mainly because I’ve had to have the start/stop fixed 3 times now and my car is a 2018. My only complaint is that this ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 1, 2021

Brad did a great job. Jeep Tow hitch installation, Factory hitch trailer connector plug 7way/4way installation and wiring harness activation was great.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Check in was fairly seemelss, my one not pick is them not knowing the coverage I have when I set the appointment. Huge credit for the service manager and his follow up. Always gave me updates and kept me informed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

So far I believe the service and service advisor Craig is exceptional in my early dealings. I did however have to return the very next day to get something else fixed which I thought was fixed before so the verdict is still out, but so far so good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Eddie has always been very helpful in making sure my service experience is the best possible. My car was finished on time and kept very clean. Much appreciated!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

We have purchased 2 new vehicles from this dealership. Each time we have had to get the vehicles serviced, I have found the experience to be top notch

Cars logo
Cars Mar 28, 2021

I went in for the Express Lube.Everyone was friendly and the service was performed quick.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2021

Eddie was great and explained everything very well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Brad Campfield is friendly and was able to fit me in for an oil change the same day that I called and answered all my questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

I had a check engine light on that would not go out. David was my service advisor, as usual he was outstanding. He kept me well informed about the repair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 25, 2021

Great experience and service by Eddie at Tempe Dodge

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

I drive a long way to get service from them because I appreciate their customer service and support.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 24, 2021

Everyone was very kind and helpful in this process and I was treated with dignity and respect in advising me any issues with my car. The help was appreciated as was the drivers who brought me home from the service dept. and picked my up from home the next day to bring me back to the dealership to my car the next day. Very pleased with all and for running my car through the car wash too,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

I bought a new 2020 Dodge Journey on 3/6/21. My sales person was great. He was very friendly and felt zero pressure from him. They worked out a great deal on my trade in. I was his first sale at this dealership. Then Emily in finance was great too. She was great on getting me the best finance deal. I will definitely be back to this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Eddie is always very helpful. Good communication. Shuttle driver also very accommodating. Clean facility. No long wait times. Friendly greeters. All around not a horrible experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2021

I would like to thank Sarah and the staff for their wonderful customer service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Over and above any expectation! This was the fifth dealership I visited on my car shopping adventure. I was beginning to abandon any hope that I was going to find a dealer who valued their customers and operated with any integrity. Chis Boyles met us at the door when we walked in. He was approachable and easy to talk to. We later found out he was on day 4. Camden Leith was his sales mentor. They worked together as our rockstar sales team. We took a few Jeeps for a drive and I knew it’s what I wanted. As we ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 21, 2021

Jaye was great! He was friendly and transparent throughout the whole buying process. Thank you for helping us out and hope to be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Service is always great at Tempe Dodge. The staff truly cares about your service experience. I love my Dodge Charger and Ram truck. I will continue to do business with this company.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 20, 2021

Craig Smith once again provided first class service. This visit was only an oil change, but it was done quickly and efficiently.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

David in the Service Dept is always on top of his game and very friendly. Makes coming for service an event to look forward to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

The place was clan and professional. The service was very good and done in a timely manner. It was a very good experience for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

The professionalism from Marty, my Service Advisor was truly admirable. A possible one hour wait time for an unscheduled oil change/inspection/tire rotation was done in less than 30 minutes. It was on a day I really didn't want to leave my house and had a FULL schedule working from home, so it was very, very welcomed. My 2019 Rubicon has been flawless, even after 12+ Off-road adventures. JEEP THING!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

A little pricy but most dealerships are. The staff were very friendly and helpful they made sure the customer is pleased. The lounge was very clean and organized also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Craig was awesome! He made sure I understood what I was paying for and got my service done in a timely manner! Thank you so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

We purchased our Red Dodge Charger here at Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram and have had great service and experiences over the past seven years!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 17, 2021

Always receive better-than-expected results and top tier service; Eddie is a phenomenal agent and person!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Very good customer service. Maintenance got to fix my vehicle right away. Called me when my vehicle was ready. Inform me about the issues with my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

Greeted right away, Everything was done promptly and the staff was great. The only issue I had was the service area is a bit cramped for the customer when talking to the service rep.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and goes out if their way to make you happy.The work that they do is excellent ! Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

great job. quick and done correct the first time. Enjoy working with Dave and he knows his business and gave me some advice to avoid it from happening again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2021

The people are nice and the service fast. But, the dealership shouldn't sell or recommend the RED SHIELD extended service/warranty program to anyone. Much of the repairs aren't covered by the RED SHIELD company. I had 4 repairs done to my vehicle (various auto shops) and only 2 (the least expensive) were fixed through the RED SHIELD warranty. The other 2 were out of pocket costing me thousands of dollars to fix. Why sell a warranty if they aren't going to "warranty" anything.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Staff is always very friendly and handles all of my concerns professionally and efficiently. Bring two cars here and always treated fairly and courteously.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 14, 2021

Superior Customer Service by David Stanley. My Service appointment greeted on time, friendly and professionally. Explained everything in understandable detail prior to service. My vehicle was completed earlier than anticipated and for less money than estimated. WIN-WIN !!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

They meet you when you drive up. Listen and refer your vehicle for service. The prices are a bit on the high side but the convenience is worth it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

Everything was done promptly and the staff was great. That's all I have to say so this 25 word minimum is a little frustrating.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2021

I have been a customer of Tempe Kia for almost ten years and have always had the same positive experience. My service advisor, Paula, keeps me updated on progress and never tries to upsell me.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

I bought a used car that originally came from Tempe Dodge. The service department is efficient and extremely clean. I was able to purchase a new key and get it programmed in less than an hour.

Cars logo
Cars Mar 12, 2021

Craig Smith and the folks at the service dept did an amazing job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

This dealer was outstanding Eddie helped us from start to finish the mechanics were very thorough and it was overall amazing experience. Thank you much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Brad was very easy going and helpful. He was very transparent with me about what was going on with my car which I always appreciate when getting work done on a vehicle. I felt as though I was in good hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2021

Service was quick, easy and convenient. I had compared prices for the service I needed done and Tempe Dodge Jeep Ram offered the best price. This was my first visit to the dealership and I will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

David has been my go to guy. I always schedule with him and he takes good care of me. He makes sure my jeep is in good condition and is always friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Everything fine except the internet scheduling which was useless and phone answering needs to be simplified and more customer oriented. Useless word minimum not needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2021

Edward James provided great service in terms of communication of what my car needed and options. He checked in with me and was timely in getting the job done. thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2021

Emily was great! Very helpful she made the process very easy, smooth and quick. She was knowledgeable about the vehicle and the other models as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Chris was exceptional in helping me through a minor problem with my warning lights. My previous visit was not as welcoming but this one more than made up for the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2021

Service advisor was very helpful and attentive to my needs and concerns. Truck had to come back a second time for warranty and recall items which is was not a big deal. Honest service advisor made my visit pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

The service (especially David) is one of the Key reasons that my wife and I BOTH have Chrysler 300s. We take a lot of pride in our cars (2015 & 2019), and we have had excellent results with Tempe Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram,. All of the service people take pride in the fast, effective, and accurate service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

I really appreciated the quick and efficient way my service was handled. The work that needed to be done was clearly explained, including options/alternatives. I had a time constraint, and was assured that the work would be done on time. That commitment was meet, and I'm happy with all of the work done. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

No additional remarks. Service was exceptional and quick. Tech was also personable would recommend to others. Will be returning to complete the recall on the vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

He was really helpful with providing excellent customer service while my car was being serviced. Also, providing contact information during the visit to contact him concerning the status of my vehicle. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 18, 2021

Craig Smith is my point man there. He is ALWAYS so helpful. I have never had to wait to get my vehicle in for repair. Great experience

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

The service was exceptional. While I waited, I spoke with a salesman, Alex Martin about purchasing another Jeep Grand Cherokee. He was very helpful. While I am not in the market now to purchase another Jeep I look forward to working with Alex when I am later this Fall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

I've been going here for years. David Stanley is my service advisor. He always does right by me. Can't say enough good things about David.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Had a clunk in my steering which ended up being a bad rack. The part was on back order so I had to bring it back a month or so later for the repair. Brad helped me with an oil leak and a windshield as well. The windshield didn't get installed the same day and turned into a 3 day process, but that was out of Brad's control and still went smoothly with the install and calibration.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Emily was great—she got everything done for us to get me into my Jeep sooner than expected. She came in early and had everything ready for us. It was a smooth process start to finish

Cars logo
Cars Feb 13, 2021

Emily our Sales Rep did a Great job explaining the buying process for our new car. Very low pressure sales environment with Emily. Thank you for an enjoyable car buying experience Emily,

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2021

first of all I like to say I love my new ram my salesman help me get in my dream truck The service was excellent

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 15, 2021

Emily in sales was great! She was so nice provided great customer service. She was patient listened to what I was looking for, smooth process. I definitely recommend Emily.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great service, easy to work with. Purchased what we were looking for, went to another dealer before and got a better deal at this particular dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 10, 2020

Tempe Jeep is a very professional, relaxed terrific car shopping experience. Sales associate De Antre was professional, friendly, knowledgeable and made finding just the right vehicle a great experience ! The finance officer Vaniessia was terrific. She’s was very helpful, knowledgeable and made the finance portion of the process a great experience ! It was a pleasure to work with the General Manager who was very friendly and helpful. It was an overall terrific experience and I would recommend this team to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2020

Camden did an amazing job at trying to help us find the right car. He was knowledgeable on all the trim levels and made our experience great!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 29, 2020

Camden was very knowledgeable on his vehicles and delivered amazing customer service. I highly recommend him and I will be going back to Tempe dodge to request him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2020

Thomas D. gave us great service showing us the vehicles in our price range. No pressure, great vibe! We didn’t end up buying yet, but if we do, we will definitely see Thomas.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Camden found the perfect truck for me. He made shopping easy and I was in and out with exactly what I was looking for. Highly recommend Camden’s knowledge and customer service.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Thomas Dearing provided excellent service, would recommend to everyone!! Starting to look for a vehicle and he has made the experience thus far amazing. Thanks!!!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

I came to the dealership just wanting to see what was in my price range. Then I met an AMAZING salesman ;Thomas Dearing. He was very helpful and informative about going over my options. He was attentive to detail and listened to my needs/wants with a vehicle. If you want a genuine person to get you through a car buying process, ask for Mr. Dearing!

Cars logo
Cars Oct 23, 2020

Had a great experience looking for a new vehicle here. Camden was very professional and answered all questions clearly. Will definitely recommend to family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Had no intention on walking out with a vehicle today. Didn’t think it was in the runnings for me. But I ran into someone who honestly changed my life for the better. Never thought I could get a BRAND NEW car with my situation. But Emily my salesperson and the staff supporting her made it happen. Im still in shock. Thank you Emily and Tempe Dodge. ❤️

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Camden Leith was very helpful! He knew a lot about the cars we looked at and wasn’t annoying like some other dealership Salesman. When we decide to buy we will definitely go back to him.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 22, 2020

Emily is the Best Sales person out there! Go in and ask for Emily shes nice and will make you a super good deal on a Car or Truck!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

I went in looking for a certain car I wasn’t sure if I was gonna get it but working with Derrick Moorehead made it happen!!! It was like he was waiting for us literally. He got straight to the point, wasn’t fooling around like how some dealership salesman would be . He didn’t try to sell me another car he got me into the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review